Happiness

in #happiness7 years ago (edited)


Happiness is someone that live inside each us us but not all the people are able to feel it. We can never win it in the lottery. We can neither buy it nor sell it the only one way to be happy is to grow our happiness.I think happiness is sharing love each other. Toay, most of the pepople are so selfish. They don't have sympathy. For me, i always think about that if i were he or she, how do i feel. Everybody should think like that. That's my opinion. I am sure that i am a happy person. I always to be sympathize to other people. I wish all of the pepole i #stemmit all the,time. Please tell me your opinion in the comment.. Thanks you very much.

Sort:  

Its good...!!!
following u....follow me 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44