Don't Let Over Thinking Kill Your Happiness

IMG_0182.PNG

Have you ever wanted something so bad? You pray and pray for it. You also wait and wait for it and the moment it comes you're not too sure how to react. The moment that you have been waiting for, for months on end. Well this happened to me recently. I did not know how to react and I was in a bit of a shock when things happened. What I had wanted had manifested, but not in the way that I expected... It was completely different. Have you ever had this happen to you?

I wasn't sure how to react, but I prayed and prayed that I would receive a sign on what to do next. Then I realized one thing --- over thinking will kill your happiness.

I kept overthinking the situation. Not too sure what will happen next, but please pray for me family. Could use it.

Sort:  

Grant me the Serenity to accept the things I cannot change...
Courage to change the things I can...
and Wisdom to know the difference...

...And help us stop overthinking...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37