You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME: from Science to Movies to Psychology to Happiness - I'm Hunted by TIME

in #happiness6 years ago

I refuse to run out of “MY” time!

So glad you watched it and I could
Inspire you as @sciencevienna inspired me

This movie needs a follow up part2. Right? It’s been way ahead of its time for 2011

Sort:  

LOL :) Sequel, not sure, probably more of the same, since where can the story go to? The good conquered the bad.

I refuse to run out of “MY” time!

Live the moment makes room for appreciating the small things in live, the moment, the here and now; That will make sure you will not get the feeling to "run out of time".

Time as a currency is revolutionary! To buy more time....Crazy concept in a way.

I would have some ideas how the story could continue.

Write about it and share with us! :)

Maybe ....good idea

Do IT! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36