Dearest! May I ask a favor or you today? Tell me one thing you are grateful for. Go!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #happiness7 years ago

Gratitude is the key to bring more good things to life.

When we appreciate what we have, we are attracting more of the same. Ever get up in the morning and think "WOW! This is going to be an awesome day!" and it was?

Or maybe you got up thinking it was going to be a crappy day, and well, yes, it was.

When we start our day with a grateful heart we'll find more things to be grateful for. So tell me in a reply what you are grateful for and let's get more good things flowing.

grateful.png

Sort:  

For the advice of such a great friend that has led me on the path I find myself on today <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56