You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Smile on Days that Are Gray? A Response to @prettynicevideo & her Comment on My @dtube Review Video with @dcooperation

in #happiness6 years ago

It was my pleasure @prettynicevideo to bring some light into your heart. I am in no way a healer as far professions go. But I do know how to find light in dark places for I myself have been there. I always try to help where I can always. It is because of My upbringing from my elders that I am this way. My Spiritual Cultural history has taught me that we need to care for others and help where we can. Thank you for your beautiful words and I am sure we will talk one day. May you always smile and be blessed. Remember, we have the power within our selves to heal all deep inside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34