You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Encounter With The Daila Lama And His Addictive Smile, Full Of Joy & Happiness!

in #happiness6 years ago

No doubt the smile of this legendary personality The Daila Lamais incredible. And you dear @mammasitta have described it very beautifully. Your way of writting is out of the box and presenting is mind blowing. All the best and stay blessed!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Oh yes! I have lived my live far away from the usual comfort zones and many Times I fell deep but at least a good reason to get up again:)
I am the perfect example how to BE Zan OUT OF THE BOX kind of Mammasitta. I am still laughing about your comment because you nailed my character so well. It’s not been easy to move like that but for sure very exciting. I hope I live long enough that I can publish my book.....🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49