What is the happiness?

in #happiness6 years ago

Life is not easy to survive on the earth. Life is a struggle where has happiness and sorrows together.
20180329_104925.jpg
What is the happiness? I asked this question to all visitor who are reading this post now. You can comment in box to let all visitors know your personal opinion about it. I will also give my opinion .
There is no destination of happiness. If you can reach your destination, so can you be happy? I say , No. You can’t. When you will touch your destination, then new desire and destination will create in your mind and you will run behind this destination similarly.
So, what is the happiness? Is it stable when we gain this happiness? So when can we gain it? Can you tell me? I know , someone can’t tell it. Actually it is not possible to say about it specifically .
So, my same question , What is the happiness?
I will say what i think about happiness.
Happiness is not stable matter for our life . What is happiness, it will vary man to man. I think, happiness is the ability to receive sorrow. How much sorrow you will receive from your mind that is the happiness. You have to keep good mentality doing struggle with your own life. You have to be a positive to any struggle. In this any situation keep in positive mind you can do that work . This is my personal opinion about happiness. You can share your thought with all visitors in this comment box.

Thank to all reader. If you like my post you can hit on upvote and resteem.
This post is originally written by @jareen61.

Sort:  

hi great post.if you let your mind rule your life you will always be searching for happiness. if you can percieve that you are so much more than your thoughts,if you could stop all thoughts you would feel at peace with yourself, this would then be under your control.not subject to external influence. look to yourself for peace.

happiness is decentralization of your focus and desire....:-)

This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jareen61.

Thank you friend for best blog to community @jareen61

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43