The day of happiness

in #happiness6 years ago

Haiii..
I'm @idajs10

I will share the portraits of my friend's happiness day.
Everyone would crave a marriage, let alone marry a choice person. of course very happy is a friend steemit ??

marriage is a bond husband and wife that has been legalized by religion. which aims to produce descent and ta'aruf between one family with another family.

Marriage is leaving solitude and starting a new life with your beloved partner. Banyan who says getting married is "taking off the single season".
The main kebahagian we get is from the family, either from their own family or family with parents.

see the friend steemit,
here are photos of my friend on the happiness.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

happy happy for all of you,
greetings longing for my best friend.

@idajs10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36