You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIME: from Science to Movies to Psychology to Happiness - I'm Hunted by TIME

in #happiness6 years ago

This is a great post for time, and its so true , to be present in the moment, to feel everything around you .Not to waste time ,instead to live in the present to do whatever you plan to do in the moment . I will recommend you a book if you haven't read it already The Power of Now-Echart Tolle its the greatest book about time ,living in the present ,having inner peace and also meditation .

Sort:  

Eckart Tolle is a legend to preach about the Power of Now!

Thanks you for the recommendation of the book, I dont know it, but added it immediatley to my list of books to check out!

your welcome and the book is great really did change my life completely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39