You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do I Smile on Days that Are Gray? A Response to @prettynicevideo & her Comment on My @dtube Review Video with @dcooperation

in #happiness6 years ago

Absolutely inspiring. I love your attitude and your take in life and about life, @jerominorubio! Music, nature and children, they sound so easy and can sometimes be overlooked. Thank you for this response video you did and I am so glad you did it. I am so reminded by how happiness is so simple. This made my day today and I am going to approach my day in such manner today! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for your beautiful words @happycrazycon. I am so happy to hear about the starting of your day. Remember to start each day with one thought that should help you smile each day. You woke up to a beautiful new day so we should be thankful if for nothing else just that. We woke up to make the changes we desire. We woke up to see family once again. We woke up to see the sunshine one more day. So each day we wake up is a beautiful day. May you always be blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42