You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do What Makes You Happy

Sometimes I am happy with what I do, sometimes not so much.
I think that sometimes we must conform "momentarily" with what we have and thus be able to get used to it, for example: I can have a basic job that I do not like, but in the future get a promotion within the company to have better salary and better benefits. I make a sacrifice for what I want and for what I look for.

This I say for the different tests that we have to go through, we will not always have options to follow everything we like. Or at least for the moment. Progress is a great source of happiness and satisfaction, thanks to it we advance in our growth as people and help us in our self-esteem.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45