You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Encounter With The Daila Lama And His Addictive Smile, Full Of Joy & Happiness!

in #happiness6 years ago

Oh my dear @mammasitta, you make me want to cry. I do not know how you see things now but I'd like to quote you here

His spiritual presence in this powerful photo,       his incredible smile gave me HOPE & Peace of my mind, at least for a few hours and he transferred that addictive joy to my mind, assured me that I can do I, as long as I keep calm!

Calmness is peace, peace is the ability get hold of self even in the midst of so many troubles, pains, sorrow and saddness. With peace you never know when your down days are over.

The amount of mistakes that we have been able to accept and forgive ourselves is the measure of how strong we are. Sometimes we can not afford to live perfect without mistakes because the world would just be so out of place with no story to tell.

I wish you hope, joy and happiness always my friend. Among all these things I wish you long life in good health of mind and body. Much love dear.

Sort:  

So many challenges! So many changes! So much to swollow! Too much to forgive!
I just dream about Peace and focus on the good stuff, shake off All worries and trust the “Universe”, some call GOD! I can feel that there is something incredibly exciting waiting because Karma is on my side, my best friend!

Thank You Gloria! We can do anything we want but it takes patience and time sometimes.
Good things happen when we wish for.
Bad stuff will pass as usual.

Yes you are right my frriend. At the end of tge day good people win. Keep being you for very soon out of patience you will be happy you waited for things to take their course.

I am inviting you to @sourcehope, I wish to feature you soon to tell a little of your stiry you think will inspire people.
https://steemit.com/sourcehope/@gloglo/your-love-has-aroused-my-unquenchable-passion-to-continue-to-love-humanity-throuh-sourcehope-i-am-grateful

It would be really nive to have people like you who have gone through so much in life and still standing tall.

I wish you the very best and good life.

I try to stand tall with my head wide up!
Thank you my darling friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44