A normal brave heart

in #happiness7 years ago (edited)

SIM_33271.jpg

She was strong. She was more than just pretty. She was intelligent and smart. Her past wasn't all that lovely but she was strong enough to still have a kind heart and a beautiful smile on her face. But there were some periods when she would get lost in those dark shades of her existence. She wanted to open up to someone about her fears but was also terrified to let anyone in. She feared that once they saw what really was deep down, they would put all their energy into getting out of it.
That loneliness did make her feel weak for that time frame but never weakened her roots. She went on a road to find herself and realized how she couldnt play this tug-o-war anymore and since then she made up her mind to treat herself in a very special way and never settle for anything lesser than that.

Sort:  

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to Steem @ghania I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface. Loved your Blog. :D

Thts called creativity...luv it

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Hello @ghania
New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!
Just follow @muarju and upvote my recent post.

I will follow back
send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
upvote your newest posting

Hi @ghanua
I didn't mean upvote this comment.
Step 1: Follow me: @muarju
step 2: Upvote my post
Step 3: Comment on my post Done!
I will sent you 0.001SBD within 1 minutes.

Welcome here @Ghania!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Can you upvote if you liked it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51