Sort:  

My favorite place is out in nature and on the Allowistic Islands The reason Im not there is because I am at this silly job but I’m working on changing my career drastically hihi

I am there with you on the Allowistic islands chilling and talking about how you use to work a silly job. We are having FUN

Hey @georgiedee so cool to see your happy place. You might try adding the tag #life to your post like this to get more people to see it. Also the tag #travel gets a lot of interest people always love to see where others are from

My happy place is on a steem powered sail boat, I am going to share the story of building the boat here on steemit and take the people along for the journey of building the boat. This way the boat is steem powered and when I make the epic journey to pick up @unityeagle we can share it here.

Oh also check out #introduceyourself this is like the first wave on anchor people post with that tag to meet new people and gain followers. I found @pokerman over there welcoming new users to the steemit community

my favorite place to be ? hmmmmm... tough question but definitely in a mountain house would be my choice cause i m a Winter person :)

Fire burning in a log cabin snow falling so quiet and peaceful. Yes @mamel that sounds lovely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70