You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most inspiring thing is being thankful for all that you got

in #happiness7 years ago

I feel your pain, bro. Going though the same. Usually after meditation I give gratitude for the things in life such as having a roof, food and family, to remind myself not to take them for granted. Since I started doing that, I started being more grateful and my life became happier. Skipped on that for the last couple of days and have been feeling down. Maybe there is a connection.
I usually blame hormones for the surprising change of mood from one day to another and just wait for their balance to get restored.
From now on I will observe whether there is a connection between skipping on giving thanks and feeling down.

"Humanity will know light only after full darkness"
So hold on :) Sending positive vibes.

Sort:  

That's perfectly fine. Sometimes it is the body that leads to such mood swings. Eating heavy foods and clogging the digestion system also plays a role. But overall yeah, its always good to be grateful whenever one can ^^

And sometimes God wants to punish me because I am a woman :D Just kidding...or am I? :D silly billy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53912.73
ETH 2234.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30