Intentions and Wishes: What They Are and How To Fix Them for Happiness - Andrew Souther

in #happiness7 years ago

Without a life built upon WIN-WIN intent, thinking, actions AND outcomes, true and lasting happiness is impossible.

Enjoy this short video to find out why!

Please visit www.ConnectedHappiness.com to read the full article. There are three more segments that weren't included in this video. There you will also find many more articles with more to come!

I would love to hear from you! Please email me at [email protected], leave comments below, or leave comments at my site.

I also manufacture and sell my own brand of silver-based health products including colloidal silver hydrosol, silver gels, conductive silver socks and the BreatheEasy Lung Exerciser. Please visit my site at www.CSHstore.com to learn more!

Be sure to subscribe to my channel in order to be notified when each new video is published....thanks and Best Wishes Always!

Andrew

www.connectedhappiness.com
www.cshstore.com
www.colloidal-silver-hydrosol.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56