Sisterhood

in #happiness6 years ago

20180216_180117.jpg

I always say that true love is never complicated.
It is never a hardwork for both ends.
I am lucky that at my age, I found my very own squad.
The kind of love that never judge.
It is smooth in all way possible.
Supportive at the same time understanding.
The kind of sisterhood that grows over time.
The one that lives in each other's heart.
Love that is present even if presence is not available.
Moves that jives.
Thoughts that sync.
Not just in shallow explanation.
One that is easy to express yet unexplainable.

So it is no longer a big of a deal that even in fashion, you match randomly and simultaneously. ❤

Sort:  

Hi @feye! I believe in your potential and I've upvoted you with 50%-75% of my voting power for your article to have more presence.

TALENT SCOUT.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84