Delivery

in #happiness7 years ago

The scooter is safe and sound. It is charging as I write. My first ride will probably be tomorrow. On my personal happiness scale this is a 7. For me, this is a really good score. Normally I float around 4. A34B8DD1-361F-4FD3-93DF-5D1C85144947.jpeg

Change is good. New is good.

I must ride her before I name her. I will then look for an appropriate decal for the rear cargo area.

image.jpgimage.jpg

I lied. When I took the above photos, I noticed she was fully charged. I drove her off the shipping pallet ,down the drive and back into the garage. My happiness scale is a full 8.

Here is today’s beauty.

A9DDDE63-13A5-44F4-A0F0-0D7989AE02A4.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank Aphrodite!
I was looseing sleep worrying about your scoot.
being in the Indian territory and all
might loose it's hair.
.er..does it have any hair?

An amazing experience

Nice post.

The scooter looks really nice @doctorjohn. How are you able to ride it when your health does not allow you to drive?

I can’f Feel my feet. My hands work ok. Three wheels don’require Balance.

That's true. I forgot scooters run on propelling engines. I am happy you have something to move around freely and have a little FUN.

@doctorjohn It is always a joy to get something nice that you are Proud of and that can be of service to you...............

Congrats on the sweet wheels. OU red or hot rod red. Not that it matters, but was wondering if you had a choice on colors or just got what you got. It's nice hitting an 8 every once in a while. I'm at a pretty solid 8 with my 2 year old relaxing on my lap right now.

Red or blue... chose red.

Good luck with your scooter looks great. Enjoy your first trip.

looks great.. hope it's got a good toot !! enjoy

Wonderfull

Congratulations on your new acquisition! Today is a good day for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58