The Source of Happiness - Favor

in #happiness5 years ago

First of all, when someone does you a favor, I believe it would be good to respond to them when they need them. Give me credit on time. There are people who don't expect the good to come back, but when you do, I'm sure they will be happy to do it.

PIC1

I'm doing kindness to keep the other person happy, because of all grace, but when I have the ability to do it. An example of this is that I have a roommate who is very good at preparing a certain software during college.

If there are situations in which there should be drafts with different structures, I would like to have his help and would be pleased to do so. I was very good at mathematics as an engineering student at that time. That's why I have time to teach him the techniques I have learned.

PIC2

I think it's not necessary to do the goodness, but it's better if you do it to maintain good relationships with others. Big question and I hope my answer helps!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67