How To Become To Happier And Tension Free

in #happiness3 years ago (edited)

Hello, All My Dear Steemit Friends!

Hope you are doing great!

Today I would like to share & discuss the important thing in all of our life, i.e., Happiness! When we know the fact we have taken the birth, and one day we left this world give you great mix feeling. Once we realize we have one life and god bless us limited breath. According to Hindu Vedas, all human being have fix breathes which are going to pass each second, hour, day, month and year. Breathes are our one-time balance which is reducing every second.

This feel also makes us and helps us to become a good human being, and we may feel afraid before doing any wrong thing. According to Hindu Veda's(Holy Books), every being in the universe will face the result. What so ever he/she will do in life. Either it is good or bad.

Life is very beautiful gift blessed by good to all of us.

According to the Vedas, there are 8.4 million species of life, and the conditioned soul is continuously passing through the different species according to his karma, under divine supervision. The Bhagavad Gita (Hindu Veda Holy Book) says that just as one gives up an old shirt to put on a new one, the soul gives up an old body to acquire a new kind of body (Hindu Veda holy book ). Thus there are 8.4 million (84 lakh) types of bodies, out of which the soul assumes a body at the time of death.

If one spends his lifetime in sense gratification, then one may become a cat or dog or any other surrounding animal. If one is attached to eating meat, he gets the body of a tiger wherein he gets the full facility for eating flesh without the encumbrance of cleaning and cooking the meat. If one’s stock of pious activities is high, then he gets elevated to the heavenly planets, where he gets the body of a demigod (devatā). However, all the bodies within the ambit of the 8.4 million species, including that of the demigods, are subject to birth and death. All such bodies have a limited period of life, after which one has to give it up to assume a new body. This process of giving up one type of body and assuming a new one is called death. It is pertinent to note that it is the body that dies and not the spirit soul, who is occupying the body.

We are not these bodies but individual spirit souls occupying our respective bodies. I am occupying my body, and you are occupying your body, just as you are residing in your house, and I am residing in my house. This does not mean that I am the house. I am different from my house. Similarly, I am not the body, but I am the spirit soul, who is residing within the body. When the body becomes old, I (the spirit soul) have to leave the body just as I have to leave my house, when it is destroyed, to occupy a new one.

The new house that I will occupy will depend on the bank balance that I possess – if I have a huge amount of money I can buy a palace or conversely if I have limited resources, I may have to contend with a lowly hut. Similarly, the body that we will get after giving up the present body will depend upon our stock of past karma (activities). If we have a stock of sinful activities, we will have to assume an animal’s body or even lower forms whereas if we have a stock of pious activities we may get a human or a super-human body (demigod’s body). When the house is destroyed, it does not mean its residents are also dead; they leave the old house and occupy a new house.

Thus we can understand that when the body is dead (destroyed), the soul is not destroyed. It leaves the dead body and occupies a new body. The spirit soul is eternal and immortal, i.e., it neither dies nor takes birth (Hindu Veda Holy Book)

We get information from the Padma Purana that the 8.4 million species of life are divided into six groups, namely aquatics, trees, insects, birds, animals, and humans. There are nine hundred thousand (9 lakh) types of aquatics, two million (20 lakh) types of trees, 1.1 million(1 lakh ten thousand) types of insects, a million types of birds, three million types of animal bodies and four hundred thousand types of human bodies. These aggregate to 8.4 million.

All the bodies within the ambit of the 8.4 million species are sure to degenerate and ultimately die. Therefore one who is intelligent understands the futility of all the activities that one carries out during his lifetime, the results of which will be finished at the time of death. Therefore he tries to understand the real purpose of human life and when he makes such an inquiry, the Supreme Lord, Who is seated within his heart and all of our body, guides him on the transcendental path, where he understands that one has to get out of this cycle of 8.4 million species of life.

Liberation (Mukti) means putting a stop to the journey within the cycle of 8.4 million species. When one breaks this cycle, one is liberated from repeated birth and death and is transferred to the spiritual sky, where he gets an eternal body. This body that he gets in the spiritual world is free from birth and death because it is made of sat (eternity), cit (knowledge) and Ananda (bliss). Once we reach the spiritual realm, there is no chance of our falling back into the miserable cycle of 8.4 million species of life.

Only The chanting of the holy names of God, viz. Meditation is the sure shot remedy to get out from the miserable cycle of 8.4 million species of life.
The overall conclusion is that the way to become to happier and tension free.

Friends hope this information will also help to change your life and your life becomes more better.