I'm going to be very, very, very happy...

in #happiness7 years ago

I love this quote, and find it so hard in the hustle and bustle to remember this. Just remember to be happy, follow the joy. Have fun.

image


"Just do your best to keep yourself in balance. One of the first things that causes Energy misalignment, is asking or demanding too much of yourself in terms of time and effort. In other words, you just cannot burn the candle at both ends, so that you are physically tired, and then expect yourself to have a cheerful attitude. So, the rule of thumb has to be: "I’m going to be very, very, very happy, and then do everything I have time to do after that."

Excerpted from West Los Angeles, CA on 3/6/05

Our Love
Esther (Abraham and Jerry)


Have a super day today! xoLEE

Sort:  

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn ! It was a nice thing to start Monday off with for me. :) Life is pretty short and its all perspective...(says my mature self) :) Have a great week!

Totally believe in this and live it. Thanks for sharing Lee!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49