Sort:  

"with time", one can learn how to live without time which dd increase my happiness :)

Its an interesting question, hopefully not just a matter of semantics. For me, the desire to live free of time is similar to the desire to live free of body, sexuality, hunger or desire. Time is an inherent part of the beauty of our experience here. I love my own mortality and the inevitable decay of my human body - time is the facilitator of this incredible journey. Hope I am not taking us too far off track! :)

Nope, it is very much ok to go this direction in our engagement :) Time is indeed the facilitator in our learnings, in the changes we go through, and see and experience around us. Interestingly, in the movie IN TIME, one can live forever, when playing the cards right, and with such possibility, it becomes questionable if time stays the moving concept as it is for us mortals. To take this discussion even further away from the post, I believe at some point in time we will be able to download whatever we have as knowledge, including what makes us, us; you may call this soul. And I also believe we can upload this (with success) to something else. When this is all possible, that is still the question. BUT, what when we are able to do this, we can be in essence immortal. If this is a good development: That is a whole different question; since we are not equipped to deal with immortality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54