You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choosing to Let Go of Fantasy!

in #happierpeople7 years ago

You bet, Jerry. We can help you even further. Gina and I would like to host a Steemit Meet-Up here in Orlando and let you focus on just teaching like you did. You were marvelous and for most everyone there, that was the best part of the event --- your presentation.

I'd like to speak about some of what I've learned using Steemit, what I experienced at Steemfest in Amsterdam, the Steemit Meet-up in Athens, Greece I attended a few days ago, and more.

When you get a chance, call me and we can talk. Hey, Zoom video would work also (I do a lot with Zoom video these days).

Jerry, you are one wonderful guy. You help a lot of people, including me. Thank you, sir, for all you are doing. Gina and I are here to put on an Orlando event, take care of the details, and have you as a big part of the program speaking. Whatcha' say?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56596.99
ETH 2394.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32