You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheapest Way to Feel Rich?

in #happierpeople7 years ago

Your friend is true. And here family pays $25-30 for slum, a single room, a public toilet and a public kitchen and a public tube well. I have a charity school, and I can feed fruits 50 underprivileged kids just with less than $12, once in a week.

One of my school kids was working as a child laborer for 25-30 dollars in a month . But I brought him at @SchoolForSDG4 . $ 25 can only let him sleep in slums for a month. I had to help them financially Because we started our life journey from such level. I also know how critical situation kids are facing in USA now for recent natural disaster and in many other countries too. May God save all.

I believe , If we really want to see how one feel wealthy in cheapest way, then we should find them who are feeling happy with $25 a month. May be their words do not reach on steemit but medium. I wish all kids will get foods and schooling from around the world.

Sort:  

Yes may God save us all! Thank you for the amazing discussion on this post!

Thank you @jerrybanfield. I am thankful to you because I became serious on steemit after watching your tutorials on facebook. thanks for welcoming arguments <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39