Yesterday never happened

in #happened5 years ago

In the morning, I saw you dabbling in the nuts shop behind the large glazed glass with nuts.

You've been looking at me like you never had yesterday, I had accepted that you should be, and then, with a sharp glance of the dried fruit's son towards me with the size of the human iris and his hairy beard. After a day's paradise, a long exile of hell had started with that scene in my poor adolescent soul.

You've been acting like I'm not at all, you sometimes call your friends to entertain you and let me come down to let you kiss me licking your lips then let me kiss now you're just blowing out my face and mailing me.

Every evening on my bike, I would check to see if you walked out on the 4th floor in front of the balcony, sometimes I would pick up the phone and I could hear the voice dialing.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
New Crypto Guru is here

This is a hard tittle to obtain but I'll do my best ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66