When Saturn loses from Hanuman

in #hanuman6 years ago

When Saturn loses from Hanuman
Every person gets scared by the name of Saturn. If the condition of Saturn starts once, after thirty-seven years it leaves the chase. But Hanuman devotees do not even need to fear Saturn. Saturn wanted to intimidate Hanuman, but the mouth was struck, let's know how ...

The great great Hanuman is immortal. Pawan son Hanuman used to recite a portion of his autobiography every day with the words of the pupils of Raghukul.

He said that once in the evening I started remembering my Adi Shree Ram, then at the same time the planets in the planets, slow motion sun son Shani Dev Padhare He was extremely grateful to the black character. He often tilts his head. Those who put their eyes on it must surely be destroyed. Shani did not know Hanuman's bravery and feat Hanuman freed him from the bondage of Dasgirov in Lanka. Hanuman ji in humble voice but in a whispering voice! I have come to warn you. Treta's talk was second, now Kaliyug has started. The moment Lord Vaasudev concluded his incarnation leela, Kali has been dominated by the same moment on earth. This is Kaliyuga. In this age your body is weak and I have become very strong.

Now the situation of my condition has become effective on you. I'm coming to your body.

Shani had no knowledge of the fact that there is no effect of time on Raghunath's charan shirs. The compassion of the people whose hearts also come in a moment, the art of time becomes utterly ineffective. The laws of prarabdhad become dominant there. The Lord Himself controls the servants of Brahma, on the all abilities. If the courage to lift his eyes towards any of his servants, then he himself is indifferent. Even Shree's elder Agra Yama Raj did not dare to look towards the devotee.

Hanuman ji tried to convince Shani Dev, you can go elsewhere. The effects of planets are only on mortal beings of the earth. Let me remind you of your admiration. In my body no one else can get the place other than Mr. Raghunathji.

But Saturn did not find satisfaction with it. He said, I am compelled by the laws of the Creator. You live on earth So you are not out of my domination area. For two and a half years, for two and a half years, for two and a half years, my effect falls on the creature. But this is a minor effect. You have been impressed by my sister-in-law on this day. I'm coming to your body. You can not avoid it.

Then Hanuman ji says, when you have to come then come, it would have been nice that you leave me old age '

Then Shani Dev says, Kaliyug should not be a god or a god on earth. Everyone should keep their house in the astral world, which will remain on earth. He will be under the influence of Kali Yuga and he will have to suffer my pain and in the planets I have got the task of his elder brother. I'm the main antidote planet. And most of the deaths are elderly. So how can I leave the elderly? '

Hanuman ji asks, where are you coming to sit on my body? Shani Dev proudly says on the head of the creature. I keep the mind distracted for two and a half years by living on the head of the creature. Staying in her abdomen for two and a half years, I make her body unhealthy, and I stray her for the last two and a half years. '

Then when Shani came sitting on the head of Hanuman ji, it became scabbed on the head of Hanuman ji. To erase it, Hanuman ji took a big mountain and put it on the head.

Shani shouted, 'What are you doing?' Then Hanuman ji says, as you are constrained by the laws of the Creator, I am also convinced by my nature. This is the method of removing the scabies on my head. And you do your work and I do my work. '

As such, Hanuman ji lifted the second mountain and put it on his head. On this Shani Dev says, "You are ready to make a treaty." When Hanuman Ji lifted his third mountain and said, "Shani Dev shouted," I will not come near you now. " Nevertheless, Hanuman ji did not accept and raised the fourth mountain and put it on the head. Shani again yells, Pawan Kumar! I am sorry! Ramdoot! Anjanyayya Namah! I will not suffer from anyone who will remember you. Give me a chance to get off.

Hanuman ji says, very quickness. Right now, the fifth mountain (peak) is left. And in so many Saturn fell into my feet, and said, 'I will always remember the words given to you.'

Shani Dev started asking for oil for the attack. Where did Hanuman Ji give the oil? That same Shani is still fond of the Telangana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34