Hello Vietnamese Xin chào

in #hanoi7 years ago

Xin Chào Tôi là ng Hàn Quóc thích VN nhiêu. Tôi muồn tim bạn biết và thích blockchain và cryptocurrency.khi tháng 7 tôi sẽ sống ở HN dể hk tiếng việt rồi đi Toronto tháng 12. Nếu ng việt nam xem tôi viết , nt cho tôi. tôi sẽ rất vui nếu biết bạn.


Hello my firends I am a Korean who loves Vietnam a lot. I have been Vietnam for 3 times and it was a really good memory for me so this time I will going stay there for 3~6 months to feel the Vietnam. But it will be much more greater if there is some friends who can share some information and hang out together who sharing the same interest. Actually I know vietnamese don't have any Idea of cryptocurrency. Yeah when I mention this about to my firends in Vn they said how can you believe that. So if there is some Vietnamese who read my post plz let me know. And I really want to post about Vietnam in Steemit using Korean and English and it will be really fun and I will be the first person, Hope I am.  Anyway plz let me know 


And I am going to stay in Ha Noi even tho my friends going to help me to live there but I want to talk about I really interest in it. Even thouhgh My Tieng viet isnt good, I can speak and listen little and it will be little hilarious 


만약 베트남에 블록체인과 가상화폐에 관심이 많은 한국인 특히 하노이에 있으신 분이 있으면 정말 행복하겠습니다.!! 댓글 남겨주세요

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41