How Much I Spent in Hanoi Day 5: $17

in #hanoi7 years ago (edited)

How Much I Spent in Hanoi Day 5: $17

As for this video, How Much I Spent in Hanoi Day 5: $17, my wife and I decided to go on a "free walking tour" of French Quarter. The guide was informative and kind. At the end of the tour, we decided to give her a tip of 100,000 VND. After the tour, we really didn't do much. We had some good food throughout the day. As I have mentioned before, my wife is in Hanoi for work and I'm just tagging along. She's busy working so we really weren't able to do much but walk around this city for a bit.

Again, I’ll try and keep this daily spending updated. Hopefully some of this information can be of good use.
https://bornkorean.com/how-much-i-spent-in-hanoi-day-5/

Sort:  

I always forget how much things cost when I travel. I just know that Vietnam is an awesome place if you don't want to spend too much money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80