How Much I Spent in Hanoi Day 4: $16.76

in #hanoi7 years ago

How Much I Spent in Hanoi Day 4: $16.76

As I have mentioned before, we'll be staying in Hanoi for about two weeks. In this video, I'll be explaining how much I spent in Hanoi Day 4. I guess it's similar with any big or touristy city, but the farther away you go from Old & French quarter coffee, things seem to be cheaper. Coffee was about 5,000 dong cheaper compared to the area where we were staying at. Later on, as I mention in the video, we bought some ice cream. In my opinion, I thought the ice cream tasted okay; I don't think I would buy it again.

Again, I’ll try and keep this daily spending updated. Hopefully some of this information can be of good use.
https://bornkorean.com/how-much-i-spent-in-hanoi-day-4/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80