Hangover

in #hangover5 years ago

Rose has a spur. I had a lovely evening, not four quarters. He just called. Thirteen minutes, eighteen seconds.

Photo

If we spend a day apart, we'il have to tell each other at least fifteen minutes on the phone. I don't know why we're like this. God bless the end of us.

Our friend and her family welcomed us at the reserved table. It was a round, large table. There were ten to ten people. She sat down at a man who saw the scene, put her bag on the chair to her right, and I sat on the next chair. A very short time passed, he asked for his bag to the left to sit next to him.

Photo

This is the family I was talking about before. He sat down next to him on his company picnic. After putting on my team, he put his favorite henna packets in his hand instead of us all. We chatted up to where I was driving. Gently kissed my cheeks and left. It was a good evening.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

The timing is good. We talked to where I was driving. I kissed my cheeks slowly and left. It was a beautiful evening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39