BBQ party with school friends

in #hangout7 years ago

 Hello steemit friends. After many days, I met the school friends.  Today I and my friends are very happy because after 4 years we got to meet again. Now our profession life are different because some friends are medical student some engineer ,marketing , human disaster and public health and architecture student. So they are always busy for their profession life. 21 February our international mother language day,this day is our holiday. So we made a plan that we will meet all of us today and make a good plan that we arranged a BBQ party. Then we all bought all kinds of products. 

Source: My phone

Source: My phone

source: My phone

Source: My phone

Source: My phone

source: My phone

Now spent a great day with my friends and i do not know when this day will come. But the day is a lot of fun for all of us. 

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of @thehumanbot and it's allies for writing this great original content. Do not use bid bots for at least 1-2 days, as your post may get picked up by top curators.
Great Original Works are rewarded by top Curators.If you like this initiative, you can follow me in SteemAuto and upvote the posts, that I upvote.
And remember to do some charity when you are rich by contributing to me.If you have any concerns or feedback with my way of operation, raise it with @sanmi , my operator who is freaking in Steemit chat or discord most of the time.

thanks thehumanbot

This post has received a 1.13% upvote from thanks to: @noorsalman.
For more information, click here!!!!

Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Very nice photography man! Specially the fire! O_O

it's cool , I give you my vote if you want to give me your upvote, thank you in advance...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80