어제 오후였습니다

in #hanging-out3 years ago

IMG_20210705_150325.jpg

어제 오후에 갔다가 위치와 내 친구들과 우리가 아무 이유 없이 그렇다는것은 진정한 느끼고 있었다 너무 많은 지루해 집에 머무는 그렇게 생각하면 나는 몇 시간을 보내고 친구들과 그 나는 더 느낄 것이다 그래서 내가 거기 가서 내 친구와 함께. 실제로 내 친구 중 몇 명은 부인했지만 나와 함께하기 위해 접근했습니다. 그리고 이 곳에는 경찰력이 없었기 때문에 우리는 심지어 폐쇄 된 것과 같습니다. 나는 법을 어 기고 있음을 알고 있지만 이미 예방 접종을 받았고 모든 친구들도 예방 접종을받습니다.
It was yesterday afternoon I went to the place with my friends and we just went for no reason yes it is true I was feeling too much bored staying at home so I thought if I had some time spend with friends then I feel better so I went there with my friends. Actually few of my friends were denying but I approached them to come with me. And on this place there was no police force so we are like having even on lockdown. I know I breaking law but I'm already vaccinated and my all friends are also vaccinated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03