handycrafts

in #handycrafts6 years ago

Hi steemians,

This is my side job, I received orders for handicraft making from flannel.

The price of each of my work varies according to the many motifs of animals and plants that I make.If the motives are made a lot, the price can be more expensive


* Price Rp.20.000

  • Price Rp.25.000

  • Price Rp.30.000

**First we make is a pattern, the pattern here is a picture to be attached to the flannel so that I can easily form various forms of animals and plants that want to be made.after taped and then the cloth we can cut following the pattern shape.**

For the lower layers to form like my pigora using unused waste materials, here I use the cardboard I cut the box and then I put the glue and I put a piece of flannel as the background.

After that paste one by one animal and plant motifs by using glue.to cover side edge I can use the rest of the cardboard used or colored tape.Finally cover with plastic rear tape

Already so can be hung on the wall to beautify the house.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80