THIS IS ALL ABOUT HAND WORK

in #handwork6 years ago

IMG_20180927_195547.jpg
My life I never thought I will be among those that knows how to plat hair, but see me today, I'm so proud to be a stylis. When I started feeling good for the women hair style, I was very little then. I have been humiliated so many at times. That this thing I'm about doing, won't land me anywhere good than failure. But I never paid any listening 👂 ear to all they were saying. That is why I came out with a very Big smiles on my face today. I will advise that since there is a saying that says that, "what a can do, a woman can do it. Even better " so I turned it the opposite! That what women can do, even me can do it better too. Please take what ever thing you are doing serious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99