Handclap – Percussions & Castagnette for Handpan & Pantam

in #handpan7 years ago

Hi everybody and thanks for being always so numerous.

Today I am really excited, after one year of studies and friendly meeting with my friend and special brother Jean Francois ( Meraki) and Mauro from Almacajon HcT have finally realised the first RIM ADD-ON ( percussion ) for handpan in the world.

It is an accessory that offers the possibility of connecting any type of musical Add-on or clap and maracas to your own handpan and use it as you like without interfering in the playing style, instrument sound, or performance.

It is difficult to explain it in writing, better to show you some videos from some of our Endorsers. I believe that this represents an alternative way of exploring our inner rhythm with the instruments we love the most. In fact, with this simple accessory it is possible to add a percussive and non-invasive rhythm to a harmonic instrument as the handpan.

Handclap !! This is the name that my daughter Asia suggested after many sleepless nights seeking a name for this accessory. Thank you … :-* and René for being so patient eheheh :-D

There are many things to say, but I prefer the “pioneers” to approach Handclap with the curiosity for something to be discovered and explored in time, and I guarantee that you will discover an entirely new world of combinations…

In fact, I created handclap in a moment when I had lost little bit enthusiasm for the handpans as a novelty, after years I think it is something normal for everyone, especially for those who work with them every day…. However, the first sensation I had, inserting handclap in the Rim, it was a sensation of novelty and freshness, as “a pinch of salt” in life.

Obviously, I cannot explain my sensations through blog or a video but I can offer you the possibility of having a look at a new scenario. :-) I believe you will not regret having chosen Handclap.

The secondary idea is to offer you all the possibility of creating your own ADD-on to be easily connected to our handclap mount, and share it on the web or even launch it on the market as non-official ADD-on for Handclap by HcT. Obviously if we like your idea as new ADD-on we could launch it on our online shop and worldwide through our distribution channels.

Many of you still do not know me well, but maybe today you will discover that I love creativity and give space to those who want to emerge with their artistic and entrepreneurial talent, collaborating and creating new constructive synergies.

Passion is movement, movement is life, life is experience… do not stop your dreams…

I have to go now :-D, but I will show you some videos that I will update with the new material I receive from our endorsers and best clients.

Special Thx To Kabeção, Benny Bettane, and Loris Lombardo for first touching…

All those interested in Handclap can find updates HERE or on our socials networks.

Thank you for your kind attention.

Big Hugs and Much love..

CIAO

Alessio Hangcare

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30