A few window displays along 5th Avenue

in #handmodel5 years ago

A few window displays along 5th Avenue

Sorry for those who may have hoped I had finished with my series of Festive photos but not quite done yet, I have a few more posts well 4 actually after this one, one for tomorrow morning, Tree Tuesday Wednesday Walk and Market Friday and thats all I will post most likely for the rest of this week, but now back to Festive photos of a few shop windows along 5th Ave
Starting with this window I forget which shop it was for, a very simple window, but I like simple often and found this one quite charming with the NYC skyline

1 1 Festive Shops6.jpg

Sony A7iii 20mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


I think it was the blues in this next window that caught my eye to take a shot of it

1 1 Festive Shops2.jpg

Sony A7iii 21mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 1250
Click here to view larger



Again I am not sure which shop this is

1 1 Festive Shops.jpg

Sony A7iii 17mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 3200
Click here to view larger


And a Shop my Wife and Daughter in Law would most likely love to go into, but again one I have not been into this location Gucci, with Palm trees and Santa, as it is a cold day here as I am preparing this imaging myself in a warm climate does sound very nice to me

1 1 Festive Shops5.jpg

Sony A7iii 18mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger


And the Gucci Store Entrance

1 1 Festive Shops4.jpg

Sony A7iii 19mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 1000
Click here to view larger


And another of the Gucci Windows

1 1 Festive Shops3.jpg

Sony A7iii 20mm F5.6 1/60 Sec ISO 1250
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.762480 lat -73.974350 long Gucci 5th Ave NYC d3scr

Sort:  


the one window displays along 5th Avenue is a bit scary
!trdo !COFFEEA !DERANGED

I'm looking forward to the next few posts in your series. I've enjoyed seeing the delightful window displays.



Hey @emergehealthier, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=tattoodjay
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=a-few-window-displays-along-5th-avenue


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @tattoodjay!
@tattoodjay will receive 0.49708688 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 0.33139125 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks Kindly

Cheers and !BEER

A !DERANGED !BEER back 😉

Well let me pop tot he !hop to get even more !DERANGED !BEER

deranged You just received DERANGED @pixelfan Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixelfan for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 15 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Love those Gucci windows, so fun @tattoodjay :) I'm sure your wife would love stopping by, lol Will all of the grandchildren be with you for Christmas? I hope you have a wonderful break!

They are so cool and summery :)

Ohh yes i am sure your right about my wife

Yes Christmas week will be with the grandchildren, well the ones here in the states, the one sin NZ is a story for another day

Lovely for taking us on window shopping tours. LOL ^_^ Happy holidays to you and your family!

Really fun windows! I like the first couple of diaramas in particular

I did as well not over the top but yet still beautiful

Have a wonderful Monday and Christmas Week
Cheers and !BEER



Hey @wwwiebe, here is a little bit of BEER from @tattoodjay for you. Enjoy it!

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 549.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47