Handmade: Heart cat

in #handmade7 years ago

Something I went into the culinary topic in the last posts. I return to my dolls and show one more of my work.

A cat with a heart. Sheela as a gift for one nice girl. Paws and tail on a button fastening.

IMG_6849-1.jpg

The baby is only 20 cm tall. It is sewn from cotton cloth, stuffed with holofayber.

He holds in his paws a heart decorated with a flower from lace.

IMG_6851-1.jpg

You can hang it on the loop from the ribbon.

IMG_6852-1.jpg

Cat is sewn on this pattern.

101395183_large_Angelskiy_kotik.jpg

This is not a classic toy Tone Finanger, but based on the tildochek.

Well, continuing the theme of seals, I'll show my favorite model and assistant))) Meet Maxi. The breed is a thoroughbred pomochnaya))) Without it there is not a single event in our house ... I think I will tell about it (and about the older blue-blooded cat) ...

IMG_6856-1.jpg

Before the meetings. Subscribe to not miss new publications ...


Sort:  

милейший тильда котик. Вообще люблю такие интерьерные игрушки, они смотрятся прекрасно как в доме так и в квартире

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58