You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy the Soap-Making Process (and this one is pretty cool)!

in #handmade6 years ago

It seems that the children in the background were having a good time hahaha.

Great video. Wearing that Halloween ornament really was a good idea; It takes ingenuity to experiment with that kind of thing. One question: My English isn't very good, so I couldn't fully understand your explanation (although I didn't seem to have heard it), could you tell me what you use as a dye? they're really intense colors!

Sort:  

Glad to tell you @nelsinho I use "Vibrance Micas" from Nurture Soap. Let me find the link for you... here it is: https://nurturesoap.com/
Do you make soap? It's alot of fun!
Thank you for your kind compliments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82