You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minerals, crystals, fossils.

in #handmade6 years ago

Omg absolutely gorgeous. So so beautiful. How are you planning to use them. I got a raw celestite and i just so love it. I have still not got a ammonite though it has come in front of me many times but I have not been attracted to it.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have them on chains or faux suede cords. I sell them, gift them and wear them. Celestite is such a beautiful blue color. I wasn’t drawn to ammonite before but I do like the swirls on the fossil. What are your favorite crystals? I’m a fan of the usual kyanite, amethyst, rose quartz, citrine plus many more.

My favorite ones are Selenite, Moldavite and Carnelian. I feel they strongly resonate with me. I have them with me almost all the time. Well I am a fan of all the crystals, my house is filled with them in every nook and corner :-)

Wonderful, those are some great ones! It’s hard to not have all kinds. They are all beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66