Hello everyone!!!

in #handmade6 years ago

Good morning, good evening, and good night. My name is Kate.

I was born in harsh Siberia, but I spent most of my life in the sunny Crimea. All this time I lived in a stuffy city. But when I met the love of my life, I moved to a quiet village. Now I enjoy life and try to catch every moment. It was in the village that my desire to create was revealed.

Sometimes I embroider on fabric.


Sometimes I make such little brooches out of felt.

But most of all I love felting. Wool is an unusual material, from which you can mold anything.

I'll try to upload the most interesting works in my blog. I hope you like them.

Sort:  

Ah very cool felting projects.

Your work is so beautiful @koteikonyamme...
Steemians like #needleworkmonday would love to see your embroidery, crochet work, felting ! Click on and have a look !
😊

@koteikonyamme, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Nice to meet you too))

Pleased to meet you. What wonderful felting crafts . They are beautiful.

@koteikonyamme, you've got so great crafts, I like your works so much.
Your creatures are so cute and interesting.
Envy you in a good way. Looking forward to new crafts.

I am very pleased thank you

Hello Kate! You are a great artist :)
Keep working hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89