I knit with my fingers...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #handmade6 years ago (edited)

Hello.
My name is kate.
I'm so interested in creative things.
There's no limit to the things who make with my hands.
So I always thing of something with my hands.
Sometimes I fall into something that hurts my hand.
Creation make me forget everything....
This week I made several works and post them here...
This is the baby cradle.
This is a work made of GIANTYATN FABRiC (cotton)YARN. I knitted it with my finger.

ㅓㅘㅘㅘㅗ.jpg

호ㅓ허ㅗ허.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180120_141142710.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @katehomein, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @katehomein! This hand knitted baby cradle is Absolutely Stunning!!! It is so beautifully made!!! You are very talented with hand knitting! I’ve always wanted to try a project with this Giant yarn! How long did it take you to make this? Did you use a pattern?

I love creative things too especially arts and crafts of these types. My specialty is crocheting but I am learning to knit and sew. I have arm knitted a cowl before and I enjoyed it! Welcome here to Steemit and thank you for sharing your beautiful creations with us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83