Create a RugsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #handmade6 years ago

I am an emotional person.
My job is a designer.
Designing and marketing online sites.

I like knitting and hand sewing very much.
Aesthetics of slowness.
Creating something is very interesting to me.

I show you a rug which is made last night.
I like this rug so much, I'm fluffy above all, I like red.

dfgd.jpg

bigniddle.jpg

ghjghj.jpg

dgdfg.jpg

ytutu.jpg

KakaoTalk_20180128_123634266.jpg

Sort:  

Nice! :)

This rug is gorgeous!!!! Great job on this Kate! Your knit work looks so neat!

I have made an initiative here on Steemit to promote the needlearts and make a community where crafters can share their work, support and inspire one another. Every Monday we post our needlework creations under the tag #NeedleWorkMonday. Any craft involving a needle is welcome!

I would love for you to join us and share your beautiful knit work. When you post on Monday’s be sure to use the tag so we can find your post :)If you like you can click the link now and see the creations that were shared last week. I hope to see you on Monday’s!!! 😃

Is it difficult to do it? How much time do I need?

Wow, this handmade rug looks very fresh. I think that this kind of textile can significantly transform your interior in a positive way. But to be honest, as for me, I prefer Persian rugs more. You can find some variants on https://www.dorisleslieblau.com/ If you will combine the color of your rug with curtains, I think that it will looks great. You can reanimate an absolutely boring interior with these things. It will be much cheaper that to change everything in your house

Very cool idea. Unfortunately, I don't have enough imagination for this, so I have to buy mats. I like it when my feet walk on a warm and soft surface. Natural fabrics have been valued at all times, which are distinguished by aesthetics, practicality, environmental friendliness, quality, durability, and pleasant sensations. Raw materials such as wool, cotton, silk are often used for the production of goods. They can even be combined, which is especially typical for handmade. Carpets are standard rugsdoneright.com made of natural material. They are also called eco-carpets, which are now gaining popularity. https://www.rugsdoneright.com/collections/manufacturer-jaipur-rugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63