My handcraft - Tulip rattle with tulip ornament

in #handmade6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
I came home from Gyüttment Festival (Zebegény) 2 hours ago with my wet clothes, backpack and tent! Well, it was permanently raining since 4 o'clock a.m. Until I upload new images from my camera to my computer, I'll show you another rattle, then will have a rest for some hours, because I'm too tired for thinking and doing anything.

This rattle isfor creation and has a strong voice because crystals are inside. This is for strong and decided women, who can reach what they want!
Made of rawhide and wood, decorated with white fibre pen.

P1180088.JPG

P1180090.JPG

P1180092.JPG

P1180094.JPG


These photos are original and taken with Panasonic FZ82, edited in RawTherapee.
658097.panasonic-dc-fz82.jpg


Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

This post has received a 5.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kalemandra.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Quite beautiful! How long did it take you to make?

A half day :) but it also depends on the time of drying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51