My handcraft - Painted wooden pendants for sale - You'll find me in Kraków in November!

in #handmade6 years ago

Good morning dear Steemies,
you have also seen my older woodwork, these are the newest ones! When I was in Transylvania some weeks ago, all my woodwork and rattles were sold out, in addition 10 of my self-edited book. The price of the EZO Camp almost completely returned! I noticed an interesting fact: the further I'm from Székesfehérvár, the more my work has been appreciated! Well, I'm tempted again to create more.

You'll find my handcraft and can buy them all for Steem or SBD, when we'll meet in Kraków Steemfest #3, in November!

Wonder deer

P1180099.JPG

Tendrils

P1180096.JPG





Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Namaste your handcrafted items are amazing,
Do you make them yourself???

This post has received a 5.69 % upvote from @boomerang.

Amazing woodwork. Very artistic😊

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW... they look very cool :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51