The second night of Scheherazade. Persian motives. Polymer clay.

in #handmade7 years ago

Greetings to all readers!

In early childhood I was very fond of reading about Scheherazade. When you read, experience the feelings of the characters, and reflecting on this tale, I thought that one of the difficult nights for her was the second night.

shaherizada__2_.jpg
Image source

When I prepare a new post from my column Polymer clay, I feel to some extent that Scheherazade, who was supposed to keep a keen interest in his stories. I will try to do this for you, keeping interest in my work, in which I put a lot of effort, patience and diligence.

02062014978а.jpg

Under impressions and on the motives of this wonderful fairy tale, I came up with a very interesting, in my opinion, a set of jewelry made of polymer clay.

The second night of Scheherazade. Persian motifs

30052014890.jpg

I will explain that the clay is not dyed, that all the patterns on it and the drawings are the result of mixing different colors of clay.

02062014977а.jpg

This is a rather difficult task. Judge for yourself how I could deal with it this time.

02062014983.jpg

If you liked it, vote and sign

Next will be a lot of interesting!

@elenka

Sort:  

Beautiful jewlery -I follow you ;)

I'm very glad that you liked it.)) @yoganarchista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77