craftsofluv's instagram Feed : 2019/02/16 13:45:48

in #handmade6 years ago


Video - Click on the Image to Play


I must say I am a little rusty and slow. It took me the whole day (while lazing a little with laundry work and watching @godsnotdeadmovie) to test from cut to finish in shimmers!

It is a tough process when you don't have the expensive tools to help you, but this is totally a back to basics kind of work that pushes the patience, focus and precision 100% #handmade (and that really takes a whole lot of my day and night to get the cuts right)

Be sure to get ready to look out to those (mostly) "one and only" beautiful cards as I prepare for the re-birth sales launch of this long dormant account. Check them out at Shopee Malaysia @craftsofluv for my showcases and quickly order it if you want them made; or dm me here for those who are opting for alternative payment option in #steem and #whaleshares, LTC, DOGE, ETH, NYC and soon P3C and XMR.

#handmade #share2steem #teammalaysia



craftsofluv


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Wow that's gorgeous. I love it :D
Yes, I can imagine getting back into gear one surely takes time and patience
Don't stop... give us more :)

haha. thank you @kaerpediem for your thoughtful words!
I do try to get on and the last few nights it actually took me hours till the dead of the night to complete just a handful of words (while listening to movies running at the background, you can check out the review I just wrote in the link haha)

Only these two were finished as I am still trying to find inspiration on colour and theme selection.

You can do it
Crafts of Luv must come from the heart :D
<33

Congratulations @craftsofluv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear @craftsofluv

I never had a chance to tell you simple: THX for resteeming my latest publication. I would like you to know that it always mean a lot to me to receive support from you and others.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91