You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jewelry - Trees of Life!

in #handmade6 years ago

Hey ya! Looking good.

One of my bestest friends in all the world has been making these for over 20 years. I have one she made for me, AND I inherited the one she made for my mother. Treasured items.

And that friend now runs a super successful mail order bead site. I'm not crass enough to dump the link here, but you can reply if you wish. She has supplies and massive tutorials AND no running to town...

Thanks for a wonderful post and best of luck with your new business. I hope you make a million!!

Sort:  

Thanks so much, @bigtom13! I would actually love that link if you don't mind. Right now I have to drive almost 2 hours to get beads. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41