We have a possible drunk sports biker in handicap parkingsteemCreated with Sketch.

It was 10:40 last night, when I photographed this Yamaha Sport Bike in Handicap parking. Funny thing is, this bike is parked right behind the only bar within two blocks. All other merchants were closed.

IMG_7601.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and I hope this handicap motorcyclist made it home safely.

Sort:  

I am just wondering do you actually get any of the messages or things I send you ? ? ?

Just wondering if the technology is actually delivering things to you ???

/ Hugz :)

Greg ;)

Brother, I haven't been checking email

How might I communicate with you ?

Smoke signals ???

or their modern equivalent

ChemTrails ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

Greg :)

Wild is the thought of a person riding a bike drunk.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.61 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 12 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I wonder if they parked in the handicapped spot since the traffic ticket fine is less for that than parking in the NO PARKING labeled space :)

Hugz ;)

Greg...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39