You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My handcraft: painted wooden pendants - Orange with black and white

in #handcraft6 years ago

Beautiful work! I would be interested in adding some of your work to my Art Gallery "The Steem Room" if you accept STEEM and can ship to the USA!

Sort:  

Oh, thanks! It seems to be a great opportunity!

That's so cool! So, you have an art collection of steem artists?

Yes that is why I call it "The Steem Room". Every piece in that collection was bought and paid for using STEEM! Artists from the USA and Canada so far! Looking to add at least 1 new piece each month!

I live in Hungary, so the postal fees are much higher! Sometimes more than the value of my artwork.

Yes shipping costs are never fun but if you use the right service it usually is affordable. I buy things from china and korea often and they seem to have the shipping costs nearly as cheap as shipping inside the USA. It is always fun to add new work to the gallery when people see it they can know what part of the world it came from and who made it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51