You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you recognize this?

in #hamradio6 years ago

Every day you discuss some great things and write some important important posts which are very important for the community members of this community. You discuss many good things in this committee which many members know about Rai and understand these issues properly and understand.

You present a lot of good content for this comment member. That is very important in the community. Thank you so much. You are very important and have posted some good guidelines and correct guideline and have taken some very good steps.

Sort:  

Thank you for a nice comment. To bad - I can not upvote this ( see above, my P.S.)

Sir, you will not get hurt. I have done this comment to honor you.I respect you.

Sir, I am very sorry to tell you that I voted my comments with a wrong click(i'm removed my unusually mistaken clicked uovote).i apologize for the hope that you will see my news with pardon and do not mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44